The 2011 Surfers’ Hall of Fame Ceremony is here!

The 2011 Surfers’ Hall of Fame ceremony is finally here! By this time tomorrow, Chuck Linnen, George Downing, Simon Anderson and Taylor Knox will have left their foot and handprints and their mark on the Surfers’ Hall of Fame! Don’t miss your chance to see the event live. The ceremony starts promptly at 10am. Get here early to witness surf history!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Google Bookmarks
  • StumbleUpon
  • RSS
This entry was posted in Featured, Promos, Surfers' Hall of Fame. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>