Tag Archives: 2010 August

Join Us for the 2010 Surfers’ Hall of Fame Induction

We are pleased to announce this years Surfers’ Hall of Fame induction event. This year we are very excited to induct Stephanie Gilmore, Ian Cairns, & Randy Lewis into the Surfers’ Hall of Fame. Please come and join us for the induction ceremony on Friday, August 6th at 10:00am. The Surfers’ Hall of Fame is [...]
Posted in Surf, Surfers' Hall of Fame | Also tagged , | Comments closed